Contacts

Contact us by phone
Corporate Headquarters: Fiberoptics Technology, Inc.
1 Quassett Road
Pomfret, CT 06258
Toll free: 800.433.5248
Phone: 860.928.0443
Fax: 860.928.7664
     
Naples Division: Fiberoptics Technology, Inc.
4000 Domestic Avenue
Naples, FL 34101
 
     
Repairs Division: Fiberoptics Technology, Inc.
Repairs Division
1 Quassett Rd.
Pomfret, CT. 06258
Direct Line: 860.928.1236
Toll Free: 888.928.1236
Fax: 860.928.4362
   
Marketing, Commercial and Machine Vision Applications: Steve Giamundo
800.433.5248 X155
SGiamundo@fiberoptix.com
Steve Giamundo 
Medical and Microscopy Applications: Tim Beeman
800.433.5248 X165
TBeeman@fiberoptix.com
Tim Beeman 
Starscape, Fiberscope and Microscope Applications: Zach Morin
800.433.5248 X161
ZMorin@fiberoptix.com
Zach Morin 
Repairs: Shaun Burke
Direct Line: 860.928.1236
Toll Free: 888.928.1236 
SBurke@fiberoptix.com
Shaun Burke 
Expediting, Customer Service: Robin Messier
800.433.5248 X123
RMessier@fiberoptix.com
Robin Messier 
Receptionist: Dana Verdecchia 
800.433.5248 X100
DVerdecchia@fiberoptix.com
Dana-042617.JPG
Human Resources: Debbie O'Keefe 
800.433.5248 X130
DOKeefe@fiberoptix.com
Debbie Renfree 


Corporate Headquarters:
loading map...

FTI Products